Is This The Best PR Goodie Bag in Scotland This Year?

PR goodie bag

PR goodie bag

I could get used to this ligging thing.

Not only did the nice people at Missoni treat me to as much free food and drink as I could possibly manage  Рthey also gave me this very generous goodie bag.

It was all part of the official launch party which took place for the chic new Edinburgh venue last week (or October 22, 2009, for those who like precise dates).

Thanks due to the hardworking team at Stripe Communications for arranging the invite.

Since I may be having to pull together something similar at some point, t’would be good to hear from PRs and journos alike on their favourite, free PR ¬†goodie bag experiences.

To see the contents of the goodie bag (I made a video – sad, I know) see the full post at our Holyrood Partnership blog, HP Sauce.

Leave a Reply

